PGI.S Broadcasting Channels and Talents

February 1, 2021

Hello, PUBG Esports fans!

Coming up at the Studio Paradise, Incheon on February, The exhilarating journey of PUBG Global Invitational.S is just about to begin! We’re providing English broadcasts for PGI.S across all regions, as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG Esports talent and casters for every match around the world.

There are much more special PGI.S contents ready for your entertainment! Every Tuesday, WEEKLY PGI.S will be live just before the main match covering the results of previous week's PGI.S! On every Saturday 1AM PST, PGI.S SHOW will be available with special guests. Stay tuned and don't miss a single episode!


PGI.S Broadcast Schedule

  • Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday/Sunday
    • On Air: 01:30 AM PST / 04:30 AM EST (Tuesday: WEEKLY PGI.S)
    • Match Start: 02:00 AM PST / 05:00 AM EST
  • Saturday
    • On Air: 01:00 AM PST / 04:00 AM EST (PGI.S SHOW)
    • Match Start: 02:00 AM PST / 05:00 AM EST

PGI.S Global(English) Feed

[PGI.S 2021]EN_Talent Line Up_nickname_16-9.jpg

Where to watch:

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/pubg
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/pubgesports
Map feed: https://www.twitch.tv/pubgesportsmap

Talents: Toffees, Kaelaris, Frosz, Avnqr, Godspeed, Cameron Davis, Klov3r, hypoc, Porosaurus, Paperthin, Matrym, TheSimms, pansy, TheNameIsToby

In addition to Global(English) streaming, PGI.S broadcasts in additional languages as shown below!


Regional Broadcast & Channels

Korea

Talents: Sanghyun Park, Seungheon Seong, Minjoon Chae, Dongjoon Kim, Jisoo Kim, Jungmin Shin, Hyunkyung Lee

China

Talents: Msjoy, Xiaotong, Xieyan, Yehao, Yinxi, Zhaizhai, Xinba, Mifan, Fengzheng, Xiaoxian, Seven

Japan

Talents: OoodDa, Shinichiro, Junyou Yamauchi, arika, RintoXD, kimari_ronzo, morimori

Chinese Taipei

Talents: AsSen, Krapy, Nia, Paul, Rex, KMoMo

Latin America
Portuguese (Brazil)

Talents: Neves, Marcatto, Ivanzito, Canedo, Releen.

Spanish

Talents: Jerry, Enoquiano, Psycorn, Queretarock

SEA (South East Asia)

Vietnam

Talents: Bomman, Viet Anh, Trong Linh, Huy Lova, CuongOT, Minh Popper, Gary La, Tuan Tai, Lynx, DjChip, QNT, Jikey, Boongminz, FunkyM, Snake, Nhism, Rambo, Pino

Thailand

Talents: Voo, Kirosz, BOM, FFAM, Joke, Glacius, ZoFeaRz, CatCaster

Indonesia

Malaysia

Brunei

Philippines

Singapore

Myanmar

Oceania

EU (Europe)

Finland

Talents: CastByCopter, Kojootti

Germany

Talents: Gideon, Trauni, Zuluxxman, Invi, ItzYourGames, Cassali

Hungary

Talents: omgezjonesy

Spain

Talents: jovenzero

France

Talents: Cara

Czech

Talents: samiak_10, Divin

Russia

Talents: Odesskin, Yarrmosh, Dead_Angel, Gr3ma, Tafa, Kvan, m4dshaw

Turkey

Talents: Wreckage, Timurlengx

For more information, keep an eye out on our social channels!

Social Channels:
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube Community
Reddit

pgi.s

pgi