PNC 2022 Broadcasting channels, talent, and more

Coverage

by PUBG Esports

Hello, PUBG Esports fans!

The PUBG Nations Cup 20222 will be available in Global(English) broadcast across all regions with our best PUBG Esports talent and casters. Multiple other languages will be also provided for worldwide PUBG Esports fans.

Read on to find out more about the talent lineup and regional broadcasting channels!

PNC 2022 Broadcast Schedule


Media Day

  • June 15th (15:30 ICT / 17:30 KST / 10:30 CEST / 01:30 PDT / 08:30 UTC)


Media day Broadcasting channels

English

Thai

Korean

Chinese Simplified

Chinese Traditional

  • https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0-d4kobKAe8of5TXKOEUZg/featured


PUBG Nations Cup
June 16 ~ 19 (18:00 ICT / 20:00 KST / 1300 CEST / 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC)


PNC 2022 Global (English) Feed

Where to watch:


Talents:

  • Host
    • James Kaelaris Carrol
  • Analyst
    • Martin Avnqr Goth
    • Steven Toffees Pierce
  • Caster
    • Matt Matrym Oates
    • Clinton Paperthin Bader
    • Jake “Zenox” Brander
    • Tobias TheNameIsToby Wiinblad


In addition to Global (English) streaming, PNC 2022 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below!

Regional Broadcast & Channels

Korea

China

Japan

Chinese Taipei

Latin America

Portuguese (Brazil)

Spanish 

SEA

Vietnam

Thailand

Indonesia

EUROPE

Germany

Turkey

Finland

France

Share This