PNC AMERICAS VIEWERS GUIDE

Coverage

by PUBG Esports

The PUBG Nations Cup 2022 kicks off on 6/15/22 with teams from across the world going head to head to see which nation will take the crown. 16 nations will be competing for over $500,000 and the ability to say that their nation is the best in the world.

Read on to find out more about the broadcast schedule below!

PNC 2022 Broadcast Schedule

PUBG Nations Cup

June 16 ~ 19 (18:00 ICT / 20:00 KST / 1300 CEST / 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC)

Main Broadcast

In case you missed it, we have an entire article dedicated to how/where you can watch PNC 2022 live! Check it out here: https://na.pubgesports.com/news/pnc-2022-broadcasting-channels-talent-and-more

Rebroadcasts

We recognize that the time slot isn’t the greatest for viewers in the Americas region, so there will also be re-broadcasts run during more optimal times. There will also be exclusive Americas giveaways of during these re-broadcasts, so be sure to tune in for a chance of winning PNC Skin Bundles, PNC M4 Skins, Voting Coupons and Esports Points!

English

Portuguese

Spanish

Lastly, we’ll leave you with all of the rosters/teams heading into PNC! Who do you think is coming out on top?

Be sure to follow PUBG Esports on social media to stay up to date on all the action

Share This